January 2015 – Wow, we are expecting triplets!

I am starting a blog about being a first time father of triplets.

My fiance (Rachel) and I (Paul) went on vacation at the end of January 2015 to the Valentin Imperial Maya in Mexico. ( www.valentinmaya.com ) Rachel celebrated her 41st birthday in Mexico and we had a great time – how could we not?

Paul&Rachel-VIM

We have been trying to have a baby for a couple of months and thought we had succeeded in October 2014. Unfortunately that wasn’t meant to be and we lost the baby after 5 weeks.

I firmly believe that God works in mysterious ways and always has a plan for me! Little did I know what was truly in store for me.

Next up – February 23 2015: Feeling Sick & EPT

Leave a Reply

