February 4, 2016 – Happy Birthday Rachel!!!

Today is Rachel’s 42nd birthday, Happy Birthday Sweetheart!!!

42Cover

After work yesterday, I went to the Hallmark store & picked out a smarmy birthday card for Rachel. I wasn’t sure when I would have time to fill it out, but figured I would cross that bridge when I got there!

The best time, would probably be in the morning before Rachel woke up. I get up at 5am everyday, shower and feed the boys as they wake up. Well today was a little different – after my morning shower I went out and got the birthday card from the car. I thought of some heart felt, sentimental things to say & that’s when it hit me! (insert evil laugh here 😀 ) It was only 6am, but if I got the babies up a little early – they could all sign mama’s birthday card too! So I woke the boys up, brought them downstairs & gave them a pen. (I thought it turned out pretty cute!) I didn’t even move their hands or arms, this is all them! 🙂

BoysBirthdayMessage

Tonight my sister & mother-in-law are coming over to watch the boys while we go out to dinner. WoW – 2 date nights in the first 2 months of the year!!! It’s going to be a good year, lol!

I’ll add some date night pictures tomorrow.

I hope everybody has a great day!

Once again, Happy Birthday Rachel!!! I know this isn’t quite what you thought it was going to be like – but “I” think it’s probably BETTER!!!

Love Always,

Paul – Kaleo, Makani & Keoni!!!

Mahalo ke Akua

SuperPhoto_160204165119

One thought on “February 4, 2016 – Happy Birthday Rachel!!!

Leave a Reply

