June 16, 2020 – 4 years 9 months

Hey everyone!

There has been so much happening in the world – I almost forgot this month’s blog post! (Thank you for the reminder Rachel)…

MorningWalk

I am having a hard time putting into words how I feel about the most recent events that have happened around the country. I truly believe that 99% of the people in this world are GOOD people – I refuse to let the other 1% alter my thoughts…

We have been sheltering in place since March 15th, a little over 3 months. Here are some pictures from the last 30 days…

Cookies

Hang Loose!

IceCream

ICE CREAM!!!

MorningWalk2

GarageMovieNight

Movie night!

GarageMovieNight2

Movie night in the garage!

RoomToGrow

That’s a BIG chair!

FamilyDinner

Dinner with family

HotTub

Rub a dub, dub…

TheEyesHaveIt

Makani James

The boys have been really working hard to earn their stripes so that they can test for the next belt in Taekwondo. They all got it on Monday and are Ready to Test!

ReadyToTest

READY TO TEST!!!

Mahalo ke Akua – God Bless!

Until next month – Peace be with you…

Leave a comment